English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Dutch Filipino French German Greek Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Thai Turkish

Androide Spiele Download

grand-theft-auto-vice-cityGTA: Vice City

grand-theft-auto-san-andreasGTA: San Andreas

pokemonPokémon Smartphones

Casino GamesCasino Spiele

Android Boxing GamesBoxen Spiele

Car GamesAuto Spiele

Neu Android Spiele

  • Sniper Strike Special OpsSniper Strike Special Ops

    Sniper Strike ist ein elektrisierendes Einzelspieler- und PvP-Scharfschützen-Erlebnis, bei dem du über drei Spielmodi, Hunderte von Kampagnenmissionen und PvP-Kampagnen mit hoher Oktanzahl hinweg kämpfen kannst. Mit Sniper Strike: Special Ops werden Sie geheime Missionen als Mitglied eines Elite-Kommandos ausführen.

  • Angry Birds EvolutionAngry Birds Evolution

    Es gibt neue Vögel im Stück. Schockieren Sie, sammeln Sie und entwickeln Sie sich über hundert neue Angry Birds Charaktere, die aus dem belebtesten Abschnitt der Stadt kamen und die Schweine von der Insel der Vögel in den Prozess fahren.

  • Hungry Shark WorldHungrige Hai Welt

    Hungry Shark Evolution ist eine Fortsetzung eines exzellenten Arcade-Spiels, das einem Hai gewidmet ist, dem gefährlichsten Seefresser. Sie müssen die Bewohner der Küstengewässer, wie verschiedene Fische, Schildkröten und sogar Menschen, erschrecken.

  • Grand Theft Auto 5Grand Theft Auto 5

    Grand Theft Auto 5: Visa 2 Stehlen Autos, verpflichten Raubüberfälle, nehmen an Straßengewehr Kämpfe. Werde der beste Autodieb in diesem spannenden Android-Spiel.

  • Sky Force ReloadedSky Force Reloaded

    Sky force Reloaded ist eine aktualisierte Version eines beliebten Spiels über spektakuläre Luftschlachten mit vielen Feinden und Bossen. Gehen Sie in die Schlacht auf einem mächtigen Flugschiff, um Gegner zu besiegen! Sie haben eine Vielzahl von Schildern, Waffen, Raketen, Lasern, Bomben, Magneten, Boni und vieles mehr.

  • Poker OfflinePoker Offline

    Poker Offline bietet das vertraute Gameplay, das unserem traditionellen Poker-Erlebnis mit einem guten Design und Spielstil des Poker-Spiels treu bleibt. Du wirst die Tatsache lieben, dass du nicht mehr Geld bezahlen musst, um die ganze Zeit zu spielen.

Androide Spiele Download

Aircraft GamesFlugzeug Spiele

Soccer GamesFussball Spiele

War GamesKriegsspiele

Racing GamesRennspiele

Motorcycle GamesMotorrad Spiele

Android Spiele

Kostenlose Android-Spiele für Tablet oder Smartphone. Laden Sie APK Spiele für Android und spielen die besten Android-Spiele kostenlos. Spielen Sie mit den spannendsten kostenlose Spiele auf Android Tablet oder Smartphone. Laden Sie APK Spiele und Spielen Sie jetzt!

Echt Boxen 2 Rocky

Herunterladen Action-Spiele

1 1 1 1 1 Bewertung 3.25 (163 Stimmen)

Real Boxing 2 RockyEcht Boxen 2 Rocky

Nehmen Sie in Echt Boxen 2 auf die nächste Ebene zu kämpfen, die erste authentische ROCKY Erfahrung für Handys. Kämpfe als legendäre Rocky Balboa und Apollo Creed, Clubber Lang, Ivan Drago unter vielen anderen herausfordern Weltmeister zu werden.

Soccer Manager 2016

Herunterladen Sport Spiele

1 1 1 1 1 Bewertung 3.00 (144 Stimmen)

Soccer Manager 2016Soccer Manager 2016

Die unterschiedlichsten FREE 2 PLAY Fußballmanagement-Simulation in der Welt. Nehmen Sie auf einem Spitzenclub und testen Sie Ihre Management-Fähigkeiten gegen die besten oder ein erfolgloser helfen, niedrigere Ligisten Kampf um Ruhm.

Pro Snooker 2015

Herunterladen Sport Spiele

1 1 1 1 1 Bewertung 3.23 (96 Stimmen)

Pro Snooker 2015Pro Snooker 2015

Nach dem weltweiten Erfolg seiner Sportspiele iWare Designs bringt Ihnen Pro Snooker 2015. Dieses Spiel ist wahrscheinlich eine der realistischsten und spielbar Pool-Spiele auf mobilen Geräten verfügbar.

Mein Junge! Pokemon - GBA Emulator

Herunterladen Arcade Spiele

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.34 (3363 Votes)

my-boy-gba-emulatorMein Junge! Pokemon - GBA Emulator

Mein Junge! ist ein super schnelle Emulator GameBoy Advance-Spiele auf das breiteste Spektrum von Android-Geräten, von sehr Low-End-Handys zu modernen Tabletten zu laufen. Es bietet die volle GBA Hand Erfahrung für Sie. Spielen Pokemon-Spiele auf Android.

Grand Theft Auto 3

Herunterladen Action-Spiele

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.17 (12279 Votes)

grand-theft-auto-3Grand Theft Auto 3

Eines der erfolgreichsten Spiele für Android, die den Weg von Gameplay revolutioniert hat. Der Einsatz von 3D-Game-Engine können Sie fantastische Landschaft und tolle Action-Szenen. Ehrfürchtig ultimative Angriffe und kühl Kombinationen erstellen. Abzuwehren mehrere Ebenen von Feinden, wie Sie versuchen, am Leben zu bleiben, wie Sie das Blut zu bringen.

NBA General Manager 2016

Herunterladen Sport Spiele

1 1 1 1 1 Bewertung 3.43 (86 Stimmen)

Nba General Manager 2016NBA General Manager 2016

Spielen NBA General Manager und führen die Lakers, die Wärme, die Spurs und viele weitere Teams und melden Sie sich die besten Spieler wie Lebron James, Kobe Bryant oder James Harden und der beste General Manager sein. Holen Sie sich Ihre Spieler bereit, ihr Niveau zu erhöhen, ihre Fähigkeiten zu verbessern und legte sie auf den Hof von der ersten Minute an.

Star Wars: Commander

Herunterladen Casual Games

1 1 1 1 1 Bewertung 3.49 (82 Stimmen)

Star Wars CommanderStar Wars: Commander

Das galaktische Krieg tobt! Woher kommt Ihre Ergebenheit zu liegen? Werden Sie mit der Rebellion oder des Imperiums Seite? Schließe Dich den Kampf. Bauen Sie Ihre Basis, zu rekrutieren und schulen Ihre Armee, strategisch zu planen Sie Ihre Abwehrkräfte, und führen Sie Ihre Truppen zum Sieg über Krieg zerrissenen Welten überall in der Galaxie.

Gangstar Rio: City of Saints

Herunterladen Action-Spiele

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.95 (12608 Votes)

gangster-rioGangstar Rio: City of Saints

Engel wieder in den Assassinos mit niemand als Raul erkennen ihn aufgrund der Veränderungen des Gesichts, in der Hoffnung auf neue Informationen über den Autobombe. Nachdem er auf einer Mission, um ein Medikament zu verteidigen Stash geht, fand er heraus, dass Andreas, der Führer der Assassinos, wurde in einem Drive-by getötet.

Fifa Ultimate Team 2015

Herunterladen Sport Spiele

1 1 1 1 1 Bewertung 3,11 (12.926 Stimmen)

Fifa 2015 Ultimate TeamFifa Ultimate Team 2015

FIFA 15 Ultimate Team von EA SPORTS bietet über 10.000 Spieler aus über 500 lizenzierte Mannschaften! Plus, über 30 realen Ligen und Stadien. Bauen Sie ein Traum-Kader der Fußballspieler und legte sie auf die Probe! Aus der englischen Premier League, La Liga, und MLS, an der deutschen Bundesliga und darüber hinaus.

Androide Spiele Download

Aircraft GamesFlugzeug Spiele

Soccer GamesFussball Spiele

War GamesKriegsspiele

Racing GamesRennspiele

Pokemon GamesPokemon Spiele

Besten Android-Spiele Apk zum kostenlosen Download. Hier finden Sie nur die besten kostenlosen Android-Spiele APK finden. Download online kostenlos APK für Android-Spiele und spielen alle Spiele in Ihrem Android-Tablet oder Android-Smartphone. & Nbsp; Android-Spiele APK zum kostenlosen Download. Herunterladen apk Spiele für Android-Handys und Tablets. Geht jetzt downloaden & nbsp; Action-Spiele, Gehirn und Puzzle-Spiele, Casual Games, Sport-Spiele, Arcade-Spiele.

Androide Sportspiele - Spiele für Android Download

fifa-2015Fifa 2015

Basketball MasterBasketball Meister

NFL Pro 2013NFL Pro 2013

Virtua Tennis™ ChallengeVirtua Tennis ™ Challenge-

Real Boxing 2 - CreedEcht Boxing 2 - Glaubensbekenntnis

Laden Sie die wichtigsten Android-Spiele für freie Web-Tablette. Finden Sie die am meisten gespielten Spiele völlig kostenlos für Android. Sie können die Spiele für den PC herunterladen und dann übertragen auf Ihrem Android-Gerät. Viele Action-Spiele, Sport-Spiele, Rennspiele, Puzzle-Spiele, alles, was Sie brauchen, um Android-Spiele zu spielen.

English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Dutch Filipino French German Greek Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Thai Turkish

Android Games Free Download

grand-theft-auto-vice-cityGTA: Vice City

grand-theft-auto-san-andreasGTA: San Andreas

pokemonPokémon Smartphones

Casino GamesCasino Games

Android Boxing GamesBoxing Games

Car GamesCar Games

New Android Games

  • Sniper Strike Special OpsSniper Strike Special Ops

    Sniper Strike is an electrifying single player and PvP sniper experience that sees you battle across three gameplay modes, hundreds of campaign missions and high-octane PvP combat. With Sniper strike: Special ops you will perform secret missions as a member of an elite commandos squad.

  • Angry Birds EvolutionAngry Birds Evolution

    There are new birds in the piece. Shock, collect, and evolve over a hundred new Angry Birds characters who came from the city's busiest section and drive out the Pigs from the Island of the Birds in the process.

  • Hungry Shark WorldHungry Shark World

    Hungry Shark Evolution is a continuation of an excellent arcade game, dedicated to a shark, the most dangerous sea predator. You will have to terrify the inhabitants of the coastal waters, such as various fish, turtles and even people.

  • Grand Theft Auto 5Grand Theft Auto 5

    Grand theft auto 5: Visa 2 Steal cars, commit robberies, take part in street gun fights. Become the best car thief in this exciting Android game.

  • Sky Force ReloadedSky Force Reloaded

    Sky force Reloaded is a upgraded version of a popular game about spectacular air battles with many enemies and bosses. Go into battle on a powerful flying ship, to defeat opponents! You have a variety of shields, guns, missiles, lasers, bombs, magnets, bonuses, and much more.

  • Poker OfflinePoker Offline

    Poker Offline offers the familiar gameplay that stays true to our traditional poker experience with a good design and play style of Poker game. You will love the fact you don't have to pay for more money to play all the time.

Android Games Free Download

Aircraft GamesAircraft Games

Soccer GamesSoccer Games

War GamesWar Games

Racing GamesRacing Games

Motorcycle GamesMotorcycle Games

Android Games

Free android games for tablet or smartphone. Download apk games for android and play the best android games free. Play the most exciting free games on android tablet or smartphone. Download apk games and start playing now!

Real Boxing 2 - Creed

Download Sport Games

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.22 (128 Votes)

Real Boxing 2 CreedReal Boxing 2 - Creed

The official mobile game of the movie CREED! Train with the legendary Rocky Balboa and become the World Champion in the sequel to the award winning Real Boxing. Challenge the boxing elite, unlock unique items.

Soccer Manager 2016

Download Sport Games

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (144 Votes)

Soccer Manager 2016Soccer Manager 2016

The most diverse FREE 2 PLAY football management simulator in the world. Take on a top flight club and test your management skills against the best or help a struggling, lower division team fight for glory.

NBA General Manager 2016

Download Sport Games

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.42 (85 Votes)

Nba General Manager 2016NBA General Manager 2016

Play NBA General Manager and lead the Lakers, the Heat, the Spurs and many more teams and sign the best players like Lebron James, Kobe Bryant or James Harden and be the best General Manager. Get your players ready, increase their level, improve their skills and put them on the court from the very first moment.

Pro Snooker 2015

Download Sport Games

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.23 (96 Votes)

Pro Snooker 2015Pro Snooker 2015

Following the worldwide success of its sports games iWare Designs brings you Pro Snooker 2015. THis game is probably one of the most realistic and playable pool games available on mobile devices.

My Boy! Pokemon - GBA Emulator

Download Arcade Games

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.33 (3347 Votes)

my-boy-gba-emulatorMy Boy! Pokemon - GBA Emulator

My Boy! is a super fast emulator to run GameBoy Advance games on the broadest range of Android devices, from very low-end phones to modern tablets. It delivers the full GBA handheld experience to you. Play Pokemon games on android.

Real Boxing 2 Rocky

Download Action Games

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.21 (160 Votes)

Real Boxing 2 RockyReal Boxing 2 Rocky

Take fighting to the next level in Real Boxing 2, the first authentic ROCKY experience for mobile. Fight as legendary Rocky Balboa and challenge Apollo Creed, Clubber Lang, Ivan Drago among many others to become World Champion.

Grand Theft Auto 3

Download Action Games

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.17 (12276 Votes)

grand-theft-auto-3Grand Theft Auto 3

One of the most successful games for android that has revolutionized the way of gameplay. The use of 3D game engine allows you to create fantastic scenery and great action scenes. Awesome ultimate attacks and cool combinations. Fight off multiple levels of enemies as you strive to stay alive as you bring out the blood.

Star Wars: Commander

Download Casual Games

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.49 (82 Votes)

Star Wars CommanderStar Wars: Commander

The Galactic War rages on! Where does your allegiance lie? Will you side with the Rebellion or the Empire? Just join the fight. Build your base, recruit and train your army, strategically plan your defenses, and lead your troops to victory on war-torn worlds throughout the galaxy.

Gangstar Rio: City of Saints

Download Action Games

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.95 (12596 Votes)

gangster-rioGangstar Rio: City of Saints

Angel rejoins the Assassinos with no one recognizing him as Raul due to the facial changes, in the hope of finding new information on the car bomb. After he goes on a mission to defend a drug stash, he found out that Andreas, the leader of Assassinos, was killed in a drive-by.

Fifa 2015 Ultimate Team

Download Sport Games

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.11 (12906 Votes)

Fifa 2015 Ultimate TeamFifa 2015 Ultimate Team

FIFA 15 Ultimate Team by EA SPORTS features over 10,000 players from over 500 licensed teams! Plus, over 30 real leagues and stadiums. Build a dream squad of footballers and put them to the test! From the English Premier League, La Liga, and MLS, to the German Bundesliga and beyond.

Android Games Free Download

Aircraft GamesAircraft Games

Soccer GamesSoccer Games

War GamesWar Games

Racing GamesRacing Games

Pokemon GamesPokemon Games

Best Android games Apk for free download. Here you can find only the best free android games APK. Download online free APK for android games and play all games in your android tablet or android smartphone. Android games APK for free download. Download apk games for Android phones and tablets. Go now download Action Games, Brain and Puzzle Games, Casual Games, Sport Games, Arcade Games.

Android Sports Games - Android Games Free Download

fifa-2015Fifa 2015

Basketball MasterBasketball Master

NFL Pro 2013NFL Pro 2013

Virtua Tennis™ ChallengeVirtua Tennis™ Challenge

Real Boxing 2 - CreedReal Boxing 2 - Creed

Download the most important android free web games for tablet. Find the most played totally free games for android. You can download the games for the pc and then transfer to your android device. Many action games, sports games, racing games, puzzle games, all you need to play android games.