English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Dutch Filipino French German Greek Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Thai Turkish

Beste Kostenlose Android Spiele - Android Free Market

Angry Birds Star WarsAngry Birds Star Wars

10 Pin Shuffle Bowling10 Pin Shuffle Bowling

Fruit NinjaFruit Ninja

real-racing-3Real Racing 3

golf-3dGolf 3D

Androide Spiele Download

Aircraft GamesFlugzeug Spiele

Soccer GamesFussball Spiele

War GamesKriegsspiele

Racing GamesRennspiele

Motorcycle GamesMotorrad Spiele

Ludo 3D Extreme

Herunterladen Rätsel & Denkspiele

1 1 1 1 1 Bewertung 3.01 (192 Stimmen)

ludo-3d-extreme

Ludo 3D Extreme

Ludo ist ein einfaches Brettspiel für zwei bis vier Spieler, in dem die Spieler ihre vier Token von Beginn Rennen nach Abschluss zu Würfel rollt. Spielen Sie gegen andere Spieler oder gegen KI. Ludo-Spiel für Android.


Regeln:
Zu Beginn des Spiels werden die Spieler vier Stücke im Startbereich ihrer Farbe gelegt.
Die Spieler nehmen es wiederum an einen Würfel zu werfen. Ein Spieler muss zuerst werfen eine sechs in der Lage, ein Stück aus dem Startbereich auf das Startfeld zu bewegen. In jeder nachfolgenden Umdrehung bewegt sich der Spieler ein Stück vorwärts 1 bis 6 Quadrate durch die Düse angegeben. Wenn ein Spieler wirft eine 6 kann der Spieler ein neues Stück auf die Startfeld zu bringen, oder wählen Sie ein Stück bereits im Spiel zu bewegen. Der Spieler wird auch eine andere Wendung als Bonus gewährt, aber wenn ein 6 wird drei Mal in Folge rollte es wird als Foul gewertet und der Spieler verliert daher an der Reihe.
Wenn ein Spieler eine 6 können sie Chancen (der Spieler 6 auf einem Stück und 3 auf der anderen trennen, wenn sie erhalten eine 6 und eine 3, wenn die Stücke sind schon aus dem Haus) zu trennen. Der Spieler kann auch mit dem gleichen Stück in beliebiger Reihenfolge spielen die Zahlen (6 und 3). Wenn ein Spieler einen gültigen Zug machen sie müssen die Würfel an den nächsten Spieler weitergeben.
Wenn Stück ein Spieler landet auf einem quadratischen Stück des Gegners enthält, wird die gegnerische Figur eingefangen und wieder in den Startbereich. Ein Stück darf nicht auf einem Platz, der bereits ein Stück der gleichen Farbe enthält landen (es sei denn spielen Verdoppelung Regeln, siehe unten).
Sobald ein Stück hat eine Schaltung der Platine abgeschlossen bewegt es die Heimat Spalte der eigenen Farbe. Der Spieler muss die genaue Zahl zu werfen, um zu Hause Platz vorzurücken. Der Gewinner ist der Erste, der alle vier ihre Stücke auf den Home-Platz zu bekommen.

ludo-3d-extreme1

ludo-3d-extreme2

Facebook Twitter Google Digg Reddit LinkedIn Pinterest StumbleUpon Email

Ludo 3D Extreme - Free Android Games

Wie Deinstallieren Android Spiele und Apps - EULA Lizenz

Ludo 3D Extreme - Free Download

Wie Deinstallieren Android Spiele und Apps - EULA Lizenz

Kommentar hinzufügen

Security code
Erfrischen

Androide Spiele Download

Aircraft GamesFlugzeug Spiele

Soccer GamesFussball Spiele

War GamesKriegsspiele

Racing GamesRennspiele

Pokemon GamesPokemon Spiele

Besten Android-Spiele Apk zum kostenlosen Download. Hier finden Sie nur die besten kostenlosen Android-Spiele APK finden. Download online kostenlos APK für Android-Spiele und spielen alle Spiele in Ihrem Android-Tablet oder Android-Smartphone. & Nbsp; Android-Spiele APK zum kostenlosen Download. Herunterladen apk Spiele für Android-Handys und Tablets. Geht jetzt downloaden & nbsp; Action-Spiele, Gehirn und Puzzle-Spiele, Casual Games, Sport-Spiele, Arcade-Spiele.

Neu Android Spiele kostenlos herunterladen

English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Dutch Filipino French German Greek Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Thai Turkish

Best Free Android Games - Android Free Market

Angry Birds Star WarsAngry Birds Star Wars

10 Pin Shuffle Bowling10 Pin Shuffle Bowling

Fruit NinjaFruit Ninja

real-racing-3Real Racing 3

golf-3dGolf 3D

Android Games Free Download

Aircraft GamesAircraft Games

Soccer GamesSoccer Games

War GamesWar Games

Racing GamesRacing Games

Motorcycle GamesMotorcycle Games

Ludo 3D Extreme

Download Brain & Puzzle Games

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.01 (189 Votes)

ludo-3d-extreme

Ludo 3D Extreme

Ludo is a simple board game for two to four players, in which the players race their four tokens from start to finish according to dice rolls. Play against other players or against AI. Ludo Game for Android.


Rules:
At the start of the game, the player's four pieces are placed in the start area of their colour.
Players take it in turn to throw a die. A player must first throw a six to be able to move a piece from the starting area onto the starting square. In each subsequent turn the player moves a piece forward 1 to 6 squares as indicated by the die. When a player throws a 6 the player may bring a new piece onto the starting square, or may choose to move a piece already in play. The player is also granted another turn as a bonus, but if a 6 is rolled three times in a row it is counted as a foul and the player therefore loses her turn.
If a player gets a 6 they can separate chances (the player can separate 6 on one piece and 3 on the other if they get a 6 and a 3, if the pieces are already out of the house). The player can also play the numbers (6 & 3) using the same piece in any order. If a player cannot make a valid move they must pass the die to the next player.
If a player's piece lands on a square containing an opponent's piece, the opponent's piece is captured and returns to the starting area. A piece may not land on a square that already contains a piece of the same colour (unless playing doubling rules; see below).
Once a piece has completed a circuit of the board it moves up the home column of its own colour. The player must throw the exact number to advance to the home square. The winner is the first to get all four of their pieces onto the home square.

ludo-3d-extreme1

ludo-3d-extreme2

Facebook Twitter Google Digg Reddit LinkedIn Pinterest StumbleUpon Email

Ludo 3D Extreme - Free Android Games

How To Uninstall Android Games and Apps - EULA License

Ludo 3D Extreme - Free Download

How To Uninstall Android Games and Apps - EULA License

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Android Games Free Download

Aircraft GamesAircraft Games

Soccer GamesSoccer Games

War GamesWar Games

Racing GamesRacing Games

Pokemon GamesPokemon Games

Best Android games Apk for free download. Here you can find only the best free android games APK. Download online free APK for android games and play all games in your android tablet or android smartphone. Android games APK for free download. Download apk games for Android phones and tablets. Go now download Action Games, Brain and Puzzle Games, Casual Games, Sport Games, Arcade Games.

New Android Games Free Download