English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Dutch Filipino French German Greek Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Thai Turkish

Android Jeux de téléchargement gratuit

grand-theft-auto-vice-cityGTA: Vice City

grand-theft-auto-san-andreasGTA: San Andreas

pokemonPokémon Smartphones

Casino GamesJeux Casino

Android Boxing GamesJeux de boxe

Car GamesJeux de voiture

Nouveau Jeux Android

  • Sniper Strike Special OpsSniper Strike Special Ops

    Sniper Strike est un jeu solo électrisant et une expérience de tireur d'élite en PvP qui vous permet de combattre à travers trois modes de jeu, des centaines de missions de campagne et des combats PvP à haut indice d'octane. Avec Sniper strike: Opérations spéciales, vous effectuerez des missions secrètes en tant que membre d'une escouade de commandos d'élite.

  • Angry Birds EvolutionAngry Birds Evolution

    Il y a de nouveaux oiseaux dans la pièce. Choc, rassemblez et évoluez plus d'une centaine de nouveaux personnages Angry Birds qui sont venus de la section la plus achalandée de la ville et chassent les Porcs de l'île des Oiseaux dans le processus.

  • Hungry Shark WorldHungry Shark World

    Hungry Shark Evolution est une continuation d'un excellent jeu d'arcade, dédié à un requin, le prédateur de la mer le plus dangereux. Vous devrez terrifier les habitants des eaux côtières, comme les poissons, les tortues et même les personnes.

  • Grand Theft Auto 5Grand Theft Auto 5

    Grand theft auto 5: Visa 2 Voler des voitures, commettre des vols, participer à des combats d'armes de rue. Devenez le meilleur voleur de voiture dans ce jeu Android passionnant.

  • Sky Force ReloadedSky Force Reloaded

    Sky Force Reloaded est une version améliorée d'un jeu populaire sur les batailles aériennes spectaculaires avec de nombreux ennemis et boss. Entrez dans la bataille sur un puissant navire volant, pour vaincre les adversaires! Vous avez une variété de boucliers, d'armes à feu, de missiles, de lasers, de bombes, d'aimants, de bonus et bien plus encore.

  • Poker OfflinePoker hors ligne

    Poker Offline offre le jeu familier qui reste fidèle à notre expérience de poker traditionnelle avec un bon design et un style de jeu de poker. Vous allez adorer le fait que vous ne devez pas payer plus d'argent pour jouer tout le temps.

Android Jeux de téléchargement gratuit

Aircraft GamesJeux aéronefs

Soccer GamesJeux de Football

War GamesJeux de guerre

Racing GamesJeux de course

Motorcycle GamesJeux de moto

Minecraft - Pocket Edition

Android Arcade Jeux

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.14 (45217 Votes)

Minecraft Pocket EditionMinecraft Pocket Edition

Minecraft a reçu cinq prix de la Game Developers Conference 2011: il a reçu le Prix de l'Innovation. Meilleur jeu téléchargeable Award, et le meilleur premier prix du jeu de Game Developers Choice Awards; et le Prix du Public.

Ainsi que le Grand Prix Seumas McNally, de l'Independent Games Festival en 2011. En 2012, Minecraft a reçu un prix Golden Joystick dans la catégorie Meilleur jeu téléchargeable. En date du 3 Février 2014, le jeu a vendu plus de 14 millions d'exemplaires sur PC et plus de 35 millions d'exemplaires toutes plateformes confondues.

Minecraft Pocket Edition Minecraft Pocket Edition 

Facebook Twitter Google Digg Reddit LinkedIn Pinterest StumbleUpon Email

Minecraft - Pocket Edition - Jeux Android

Commentaires  

+41 # 101 Lion 04/12/2016 09h30
Bonjour je m'appelle leo j'aime beaucoup minecraft et je l'ai sur ps3
Citation
27 # 100 Schillachi Batchelor 27/10/2016 10:18
Sa très belle façon awsommmmee maintenant je vais jouer
Citation
13 # 99 luis Recinos 23/10/2016 19:22
C'est très beau
Citation
+41 # 98 Rebekah 05/10/2016 23:12
Love it tellement il est tellement cool
Citation
18 # 97 marché 03/08/2016 05:16
bon
Citation
31 # 96 marque 30/06/2016 16:57
Ce gane est Graet like it
Citation
26 # 95 chirag 28/03/2016 08:54
C'est si bon
Je veux ce jeu
Citation
36 # 94 sauvetage 21/03/2016 19:34
C'est très beau
Citation
17 # 93 Je Frahan 18/02/2016 20:38
cooooooool
Citation
19 # 92 Jean 08/02/2016 11:29
Très bon jeu aimait le plus cool de jeu jogei déjà
Citation

Ajouter un commentaire

Security code
Rafraîchir

Android Jeux de téléchargement gratuit

Aircraft GamesJeux aéronefs

Soccer GamesJeux de Football

War GamesJeux de guerre

Racing GamesJeux de course

Pokemon GamesPokemon Jeux

Meilleurs jeux Android Apk pour téléchargement gratuit. Ici vous pouvez trouver le meilleur jeux Android APK libre. Télécharger APK gratuit pour android jeux et jouer tous les jeux dans votre tablette Android ou smartphone Android. & Nbsp; jeux Android APK à télécharger gratuitement. Télécharger des jeux apk pour les téléphones Android et tablettes. Allez maintenant télécharger & nbsp; Jeux d'action, de réflexion et de puzzle, jeux occasionnels, jeux sportifs, jeux d'arcade.

Android Jeux sportifs - Jeux Android Gratuit Télécharger

fifa-2015Fifa 2015

Basketball MasterBasket Maître

NFL Pro 2013NFL Pro 2013

Virtua Tennis™ ChallengeDéfi Virtua Tennis ™

Real Boxing 2 - CreedImmobilier Boxing 2 - Creed

Télécharger plus importants jeux Android web gratuits pour tablette. Trouver des jeux totalement gratuits les plus joués pour Android. Vous pouvez télécharger les jeux pour le PC, puis les transférer sur votre appareil Android. Beaucoup de jeux d'action, jeux de sport, jeux de course, jeux de puzzle, il vous suffit de jouer à des jeux Android.

English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Dutch Filipino French German Greek Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Thai Turkish

Android Games Free Download

grand-theft-auto-vice-cityGTA: Vice City

grand-theft-auto-san-andreasGTA: San Andreas

pokemonPokémon Smartphones

Minecraft Pocket EditionMinecraft Pocket Edition

Android Boxing GamesBoxing Games

Car GamesCar Games

New Android Games

  • EvokerEvoker

    Join thousands of REAL players in this epic trading card game full of magic and fantasy. Summon powerful creatures! Fight hundreds of glorious adventures and develop deadly strategies and challenge the world's mightiest players.

  • Miscrits World Of CreaturesMiscrits World Of Creatures

    Capture, evolve, and battle thousands of unique and mysterious creatures called Miscrits. Join over 20 million players as you explore the majestic open worlds of Miscria in this epic creature-collecting role-playing adventure game.

  • Dungeon LegendsDungeon Legends

    Challenge other players in REAL TIME in the arena and become a legend of the dungeons. Go through the levels in search of incredible TREASURE or for help to overcome the challenges in CO-OPERATIVE MODE.

  • Soul Hunters EzioSoul Hunters - Ezio

    Ezio joins the battle! In partnership with Ubisoft, Lilith Games is proud to announce that Ezio from Assassin's Creed will be a playable hero in Soul Hunters. Ezio will be an exciting addition to your party in your quest to rescue the kingdoms from the dark curse.

  • Cut The Rope MagicCut The Rope Magic

    Feed Om Nom regularly! Now it's easier, because you get a new level every day! And there's more: each level's got 2 additional challenges to spice the meal up. After more than 800 million downloads, the Cut the Rope series returns with a magical new sequel.

  • Panda PopPanda Pop

    Plan your every pop to rescue baby pandas! An evil baboon has kidnapped & trapped precious panda pups in the jungle. Strategically burst matching bubbles to help beat him & return the cubs to their worried mother.

Android Games Free Download

Aircraft GamesAircraft Games

Soccer GamesSoccer Games

War GamesWar Games

Racing GamesRacing Games

Motorcycle GamesMotorcycle Games

Minecraft - Pocket Edition

Download Arcade Games

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.11 (41505 Votes)

Minecraft Pocket EditionMinecraft Pocket Edition

Minecraft received five awards from the 2011 Game Developers Conference: it was awarded the Innovation Award. Best Downloadable Game Award, and the Best Debut Game Award from the Game Developers Choice Awards; and the Audience Award.

As well as the Seumas McNally Grand Prize, from the Independent Games Festival in 2011. In 2012,Minecraft was awarded a Golden Joystick Award in the category Best Downloadable Game. As of February 3, 2014, the game has sold over 14 million copies on PC and over 35 million copies across all platforms.

Minecraft Pocket Edition Minecraft Pocket Edition 

Facebook Twitter Google Digg Reddit LinkedIn Pinterest StumbleUpon Email

Minecraft - Pocket Edition - Android Games

How To Uninstall Android Games and Apps - EULA License

Comments  

+13 #95 chirag 2016-03-28 08:54
Its so good
I want this game
Quote
+19 #94 nicat 2016-03-21 19:34
This is very beautiful
Quote
+1 #93 frahim 2016-02-18 20:38
cooooooool
Quote
+3 #92 João 2016-02-08 11:29
Jogo muito bom adorei o jogo mais fixe que já jogei
Quote
+10 #91 dasia 2016-01-18 22:42
Great
Quote
+3 #90 Catherine 2016-01-15 14:06
good
Quote
+12 #89 juvary powell 2015-12-16 01:36
I like the game
Quote
+4 #88 Aiden 2015-12-05 09:46
Amazing always is working when I played the game it was a little had but u got it later play the th
Quote
+10 #87 Henderson mike 2015-11-30 16:54
I love this game
Quote
+5 #86 carlos 2015-11-26 07:39
Muito bom
Quote

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Android Games Free Download

Aircraft GamesAircraft Games

Soccer GamesSoccer Games

War GamesWar Games

Racing GamesRacing Games

Pokemon GamesPokemon Games

Best Android games Apk for free download. Here you can find only the best free android games APK. Download online free APK for android games and play all games in your android tablet or android smartphone. Android games APK for free download. Download apk games for Android phones and tablets. Go now download Action Games, Brain and Puzzle Games, Casual Games, Sport Games, Arcade Games.

Android Sports Games - Android Games Free Download

fifa-2015Fifa 2015

Basketball MasterBasketball Master

NFL Pro 2013NFL Pro 2013

Virtua Tennis™ ChallengeVirtua Tennis™ Challenge

Real Boxing 2 - CreedReal Boxing 2 - Creed

Download the most important android free web games for tablet. Find the most played totally free games for android. You can download the games for the pc and then transfer to your android device. Many action games, sports games, racing games, puzzle games, all you need to play android games.